Contact

The Roadmaster (RTI) corporate office is conveniently located 15 miles northeast of Atlanta in Stone Mountain, Georgia.

Roadmaster Transportation, Inc.
1640 Stone Ridge Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
770-934-8555 or toll free 800-698-2995
770-934-9181 fax

Directions:
From I-285, take 78E.
Take the second exit, Mountain Industrial Blvd., and turn right off the exit ramp.
At the second light, make a left onto Lewis Rd.
At the second intersection, make a left onto Stone Ridge Dr.
Our facility is on your immediate left.
View Area Map

Please refer to the employee directory listed below when you need to contact a member of the RTI team directly.

Ed Weeks - President eweeks@srds1.com
Jim Holliday - Vice President & General Manger jholliday@ardc.com
Gary Stephens - Vice President gstephens@srds1.com
Jamey Holliday - Operations Manager jyholliday@ardc.com
Ben Clark - Systems Coordinator bclark@ardc.com
Brian Gates - Office Dispatch brian_g@srds1.com
Randy Gates - Shop Foreman randy_g@ardc.com


Copyright 2013 © Roadmaster Transportation, Inc.
Design by Marianne Revie


Home | About | Services | Equipment | Roadmaster Logistics | Contact ...